Assam Job Card List 2023-24: Check MGNREGA Account & Beneficiary Status

Assam Job Card Help Online Latest Updates

Assam Job Card List 2023 to 2024: The Assam Job Card is a document issued under the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (MGNREGA) in the state of Assam, India. It serves as an identification card for households registered under the MGNREGA program and provides them access to various benefits and entitlements.

About MGNREGA: The Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (MGNREGA) is a social welfare program implemented by the Government of India. It guarantees a hundred days of employment per year to rural households in order to address issues of rural unemployment and poverty. The program aims to provide livelihood security and enhance the overall quality of life in rural areas…

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

MGNREGA is applicable throughout India, including Assam. Under the program, eligible individuals in Assam can demand employment within 15 days of making an application at the local gram panchayat office or online portal. If the government fails to provide employment within 15 days, they are entitled to an unemployment allowance as per the provisions of the Act.

Job Card Assam List 2023-24 Overview

Name of PostsJob Card Assam List
Started byCentral Government
Name of DepartmentMinistry of Rural Department, India
Name of SchemeMGNREGA Assam 2023
BeneficiaryAll persons in Village & Cities.
Mode of ViewOnline

How to Check Job Card Assam List 2023-2024

Steps-1: Open a web browser on your mobile or computer. Then, navigate to the official website of the Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India, which can be accessed at For your convenience, we have provided a direct link to this web portal.
Steps -2: Once you have selected your state, proceed by clicking on the “Job Cards” option.
➤Steps-3: You can search for the name of Assam Job Card holders by referring to the image below & Fill up information

How to Check MGNREGA Account & Beneficiary Status

If you want to check your job card MGNREGA Account & Beneficiary Status information/ list online, you can easily check it in the following way.

After clicking on the link you will see the same as the photo given below.
First, you select the financial year.
Select Your District in next box.
Similarly select your block and panchayat in the specified box.
Finally, click on the Proceed option to get your job card information.
➤Steps-4: Now you can see the names of all the people who have a job card in your panchayat. From here you will be able to see your account by choosing your name and clicking on your job card number.

Below is an image showing the details of the Job Card Account Check Assam.

Video Guide To Check MGNREGA Job Card List

Link of District Wise job card checklist

Sl. No.District NameCheck Job Cards
1BaksaClick Here
2BarpetaClick Here
3BongaigaonClick Here
4CacharClick Here
5CharaideoClick Here
6ChirangClick Here
7DarrangClick Here
8DhemajiClick Here
9DhubriClick Here
10DibrugarhClick Here
11Dima HasaoClick Here
12GoalparaClick Here
13GolaghatClick Here
14HailakandiClick Here
15JorhatClick Here
16Kamrup MetropolitanClick Here
17KamrupClick Here
18Karbi AnglongClick Here
19KarimganjClick Here
20KokrajharClick Here
21LakhimpurClick Here
22MajuliClick Here
23MorigaonClick Here
24NagaonClick Here
25NalbariClick Here
26SivasagarClick Here
27SonitpurClick Here
28South Salmara-MankacharClick Here
29TinsukiaClick Here
30UdalguriClick Here
31West Karbi AnglongClick Here

Important link of MGNREGA Assam List

Job Card Account checkClick Here
Download Job Card Assam Online Click Here
Visit Official WebsiteClick Here
Join Our TelegramClick Here
Assam Job Card List
Please Share