PM Awas Yojana New List 2023: Check your name in List and Beneficiary Status

Govt Schemes PM Awas Yojana

PM Awas Yojana New List 2023: Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY), also known as the Prime Minister’s Housing Scheme, is a flagship housing program launched by the Government of India. The program aims to provide affordable housing to all.

In this article, you can know about PM Awas Yojana your name in the List, And Beneficiary Status It also focuses on promoting affordable housing in partnership with public and private sectors, enabling home loans at lower interest rates, and encouraging participation of women in home ownership..

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

PM Awas Yojana New List 2023 Overview

Name of the articlePM Awas Yojana New List 2023
plan initiatorCentral government
Beneficiaryrural lower class family
ObjectiveProviding pucca houses to the poor families of India
PMAY Scheme Start DateJune 2015
Department NameGovernment of India Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
Categoryrural lower-class family
official website

PM Awas Yojana Eligibility Criteria

➤PMAY-U (Urban): The eligibility criteria for PMAY-U vary based on the income category of the applicant
➤Economically Weaker Section (EWS): Annual household income up to Rs. 3 lacks.
➤Low-Income Group (LIG): Annual household income between Rs. 3 lakh and Rs. 6 lakh.
➤PMAY-G (Gramin): The eligibility criteria for PMAY-G are determined based on various factors, including income, family size, and the condition of the existing house
➤PMAY-U (Urban): Under the Credit-Linked Subsidy Scheme (CLSS), beneficiaries can avail of interest subsidies on home loans. The subsidy amount depends on the income category and the loan amount.

Read Also: CSC New Vle Online Registration 2023

Check your name in the PM Awas Yojana list online like this

PM Awas Yojana New List 2023

Important Links

PM Awas Yojana New List 2023Click Here
Search BeneficiaryClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

What is the objective of PMAY?

PMAY is to provide affordable housing to eligible beneficiaries, including the urban poor and those living in inadequate housing conditions. It aims to ensure that every Indian citizen has a “pucca” (permanent) house.

How can I check if I am eligible for PMAY?

The eligibility for PMAY varies based on the income category and the location (urban or rural). To determine your eligibility, you can visit the official PMAY website or consult the local authorities responsible for implementing the scheme.

Please Share